Sold out

Abbath - Outstrider Clear Vinyl

Notify me when this product is available:

Abbath - Outstrider Tracklist A1 Calm In Ire Of Hurricane 4:32 A2 Bridge Of Spasms 3:49 A3 The Artifex 4:09 A4 Harvest Pyre 4:12 B1 Land Of Khem 4:08 B2 Outstrider 5:39 B3 Scythewinder 4:17 B4 Hecate 4:25 Notes Crystal clear Vinyl issued in a gatefold sleeve with color lyrics inner sleeve. Limited to 1000 copies (as per hype sticker on outer poly sleeve). First catalog number SOM 517LP is on the spine, and labels; second catalog number SOM 517LPCT is on the barcode/hype sticker. Recorded at Dub Studios. Kristiansand, Norway, December 2018. Bass on tracks A1 to B3 recorded & engineered at Genxia Studio, Chieti, Italy. MIxed and engineered, January 2019. Clear Vinyl