Alice Cooper - Dirty Diamonds

Alice Cooper - Dirty Diamonds Tracklist A1 Woman Of Mass Distraction 4:00 A2 Perfect 3:30 A3 You Make Me Wanna 3:31 A4 Dirty Diamonds 4:03 A5 The Saga Of Jesse Jane 4:16 A6 Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies) 3:28 B1 Pretty Ballerina 3:02 B2 Run Down The Devil 3:29 B3 Steal That Car 3:17 B4 Six Hours 3:25 B5 Your Own Worst Enemy 2:15 B6 Zombie Dance 4:23 B7 Stand 4:05