Alice Cooper - Greatest Hits

Alice Cooper - Greatest Hits Tracklist Show Credits A1 I'm Eighteen 2:55 A2 Is It My Body 2:40 A3 Desperado 3:26 A4 Under My Wheels 2:44 A5 Be My Lover 3:18 A6 School's Out 3:28 B1 Hello Hooray 4:16 B2 Elected 4:06 B3 No More Mr. Nice Guy 3:05 B4 Billion Dollar Babies 3:36 B5 Teenage Lament '74 3:54 B6 Muscle Of Love 3:46 Notes Limited Edition Silver Vinyl Rhino Start Your Ear Off Right release Includes printed inner sleeve containing illustrations and credits. Limited edition of 3000 copies, per Rhino website article. Release info can also be found at rhe Rhino website, which shows: Original Release Date: 1/08/2019 The 1974 Greatest Hits compilation spanning their singles from 1971-1973. Features "No More Mr. Nice Guy," "School’s Out," and "Billion Dollar Babies." Format: 1 LP, 140 gram vinyl -Solid Silver U.S. ONLY