Amorphis - Magic + Mayhem

Amorphis - Magic + Mayhem Tracklist A1 Magic And Mayhem A2 Vulgar Necrolatry A3 Into Hiding B1 Black Winter Day B2 On Rich And Poor B3 Exile Of The Sons Of Uisliu C1 The Castaway C2 Song Of The Troubled One C3 Sign From The North Side D1 Drowned Maid D2 Against Widows D3 My Kantele Bonus Track D4 Light My Fire