Billy Idol - Rebel Yell (40th Anniversary Expanded Edition)

 Rebel Yell
2 Daytime Drama
3 Eyes Without a Face
4 Blue Highway
5 Flesh for Fantasy
6 Catch My Fall
7 Crank Call
8 (Do Not) Stand in the Shadows
9 The Dead Next Door

 40th Anniversary Expanded Edition of Billy Idol's iconic album, Rebel Yell, on 2 LPs. Includes the smash hits, "Eyes Without a Face," "Flesh for Fantasy" and "Rebel Yell." Deluxe reissue features 8 bonus tracks, including the previously unreleased "Best Way Out of Here" and cover of "Love Don't Live Here Anymore" from the original sessions, plus original demos and the Poolside remix of "Eyes Without a Face."