Sold out

Black Keys - El Camino 10th Anniversary

Notify me when this product is available:

Black Keys - El Camino 10th Anniversary Tracklist A1 Lonely Boy 3:13 A2 Dead And Gone 3:41 A3 Gold On The Ceiling 3:44 A4 Little Black Submarines 4:11 A5 Money Maker 2:57 B1 Run Right Back 3:11 B2 Sister 3:25 B3 Hell Of A Season 3:45 B4 Stop Stop 3:30 B5 Nova Baby 3:27 B6 Mind Eraser 3:15 C1 Howlin' For You C2 Next Girl C3 Run Right Back C4 Same Old Thing C5 Dead And Gone C6 Gold On The Ceiling D1 Thickfreakness D2 Girl Is On My Mind D3 I'll Be Your Man/Your Touch D4 Little Black Submarines E1 Money Maker E2 Strange Times E3 Chop And Change E4 Nova Baby E5 Ten Cent Pistol F1 Tighten Up F2 Lonely Boy F3 Everlasting Light F4 She's Long Gone F5 I Got Mine