Sold out

Black Veil Brides - The Phantom Tomorrow

Notify me when this product is available:

Black Veil Brides - The Phantom Tomorrow Trackslist A1 The Phantom Tomorrow (Introduction) A2 Scarlet Cross A3 Born Again A4 Blackbird A5 Spectres (Interlude) A6 Torch A7 The Wicked One B1 Shadows Rise B2 Fields of Bone B3 Crimson Skies B4 Kill the Hero B5 Fall Eternal Notes Limited white vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. The Phantom Tomorrow is the sixth studio album by rock band Black Veil Brides. It is a concept album, similar to previous releases Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones and Vale.