Blackberry Smoke - Bad Luck Ain't No Crime


1 Testify

A2 Sanctified

A3 Another Chance

B1 Nothin For You

B2 Normaltown

B3 Train Rollin

C1 Angeline

C2 Sure Was Good

C3 Scare The Devil (Live)

D1 Muscadine (Live)

D2 Freeborn Man (Live)

D3 Scare The Devil Outta You

D4 Memphis Special (Bonus Track)

Notes: Orange Vinyl