Blackberry Smoke - Homecoming Live in Atlanta Georgia (Lavender 3xLP Vinyl)

A1 Nobody Gives A Damn 03:22
A2 Waiting For The Thunder 04:18
A3 Pretty Little Lie 03:42
A4 Let It Burn 04:09
A5 Best Seat In The House 04:34
B1 Medicate My Mind 05:45
B2 Sleeping Dogs 13:55
C1 Run Away From It All 05:34
C2 Running Through Time 06:37
C3 Lord Strike Me Dead 04:46
D1 Mother Mountain 04:16
D2 Ain't Got The Blues 04:50
D3 Free On The Wing 07:42
E1 One Horse Town 04:57
E2 I'll Keep On Ramblin 08:14
E3 Flesh And Bone 06:18
F1 Not Fade Away 08:27
F2 Ain't Much Left Of Me 10:34
Notes: Triple Lavender Vinyl