Sold out

Blackberry Smoke - The Whippoorwill

Notify me when this product is available:

Blackberry Smoke - The Whippoorwill Translucent Blue Vinyl Tracklist A1 Six Ways To Sunday 3:27 A2 Pretty Little Lie 3:34 A3 Everybody Knows She's Mine 3:49 B1 One Horse Town 4:16 B2 Ain't Much Left Of Me 4:58 B3 The Whippoorwill 5:31 C1 Lucky Seven 4:17 C2 Leave A Scar 3:34 C3 Crimson Moon 4:00 C4 Ain't Got The Blues 4:03 D1 Sleeping Dogs 3:22 D2 Shakin' Hands With The Holy Ghost 3:45 D3 Up The Road 5:53