Bob Dylan - Street Legal

Bob Dylan - Street Legal Tracklist A1 Changing Of The Guards 6:36 A2 New Pony 4:28 A3 No Time To Think 8:19 A4 Baby Stop Crying 5:17 B1 Is Your Love In Vain? 4:30 B2 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 5:42 B3 True Love Tends To Forget 4:14 B4 We Better Talk This Over 4:04 B5 Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) 6:16