Cactus - One Way Or Another - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Gold Colored Vinyl [Import]

Side 1 -
1 Long Tall Sally
2 Rockout, Whatever You Feel Like
3 Rock N' Roll Children
4 Big Mama Boogie - Parts I & II
Side 2 -
1 Feel So Bad
2 For Aries
3 B3 Hometown Bust
4 One Way... Or Another

Notes: Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. One Way... Or Another was the second studio outing by the supergroup Cactus. The album offers eight tracks of which six originals and two covers. Kicking off with one from the latter column, it's the unexpected slow and heavy take on Little Richard's "Long Tall Sally." The other cover is a version of Chuck Willis' "Feel So Bad." Highlights of the originals are including "Rock N' Roll Children," "Big Mama Boogie - Parts I & II," and the title track, which closes the album in suitably kick-ass fashion.