Carcass - Torn Arteries

Carcass - Torn Arteries Tracklist A1 Torn Arteries 4:02 A2 Dance Of Ixtab (Psychopomp & Circumstance March No. 1 In B) 4:29 A3 Eleanor Rigor Mortis 4:14 B1 Under The Scalpel Blade 3:55 B2 The Devil Rides Out 5:22 C1 Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Limited 9:42 C2 Kelly's Meat Emporium 3:24 D1 In God We Trust 3:57 D2 Wake Up And Smell The Carcass / Caveat Emptor 4:37 D3 The Scythe's Remorseless Swing 5:21 Notes Blood Splatter Vinyl