Celtic Frost - In The Pandemonium


A1 Mexican Radio

A2 Mesmerized

A3 Inner Sanctum

A4 Tristesses De La Lune

A5 Babylon Fell

B1 Caress Into Oblivion

B2 One In Their Pride (Porthole Mix)

B3 I Won't Dance (The Elders' Orient)

B4 Rex Irae (Requiem)

B5 Oriental Masquerade

C1 Sorrows Of The Moon (Pandemonium Session Track)

C2 The Inevitable Factor (Pandemonium Session Track)

D1 In The Chapel In The Moonlight (The Collector's Celtic Frost 12" Single Track)

D2 One In Their Pride (Re-Entry Mix) (Pandemonium Session Track)

D3 The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vocals) (Pandemonium Session Track)

Notes: Double vinyl LP pressing. Into the Pandemonium is the second studio album by Swiss extreme metal band Celtic Frost, originally released in 1987. The album is more varied than Celtic Frost's past LPs, with unlikely covers (Wall of Voodoo's "Mexican Radio"), emotionally charged love songs, the album's recurring industrial-influenced rhythmic songs of demons and destruction, traditional Frost-styled songs about dreams and fear, and a dark, classical piece with female vocals.