Circa Survive - Blue Sky Noise (Remastered - Clear Blue W/ Blue, Yellow & Red Splatter Vinyl)

- Side 1 -

1 Strange Terrain

2 Get Out

3 Glass Arrows

- Side 2 -

1 I Felt Free

2 Imaginary Enemy

3 Through the Desert Alone

- Side 3 -

1 Frozen Creek

2 Fever Dreams

3 Spirit of the Stairwell

- Side 4 -

1 The Longest Mile

2 Compendium

3 Dyed in the Wool

Notes: Emerging out of the Philadelphia suburb of Doylestown, Circa Survive is known for being the leaders of progressive emo rock and boasts one of the most rabid fanbases in the scene. Their major label debut, Blue Sky Noise, completely remastered, shows the band at their best. With songs like "GET OUT" with it's soaring vocals that hit the most aggressive peaks to the sweetest melodies, and "I Felt Free" with it's vulnerable yet edgy guitar tones that are cacophonous and gratifying, Circa Survive continues to juxtapose volatility with beauty. Produced by David Bottrill (Tool, Muse, The Smashing Pumpkins), the band explored their more progressive rock and pop sides to create the fan favorite album that remains a classic to this day.