Sold out

Clutch - Blast Tyrant

Notify me when this product is available:

Clutch - Blast Tyrant Tracklist A1 Mercury 2:59 A2 Profits Of Doom 3:13 A3 The Mob Goes Wild 3:30 A4 Cypress Grove 2:45 A5 Promoter (Of Earthbound Causes) 3:14 B1 The Regulator 5:25 B2 Worm Drink 3:15 B3 Army Of Bono 4:37 C1 Spleen Merchant 2:40 C2 (In The Wake Of) The Swollen Goat 3:02 C3 Weathermaker 0:49 C4 Subtle Hustle 2:50 C5 Ghost 4:38 D1 (Notes From The Trial Of) La Curandera 4:46 D2 The Regulator (Acoustic) 5:35 D3 WYSIWYG 5:50