Sold out

Clutch - Psychic Warfare

Notify me when this product is available:

Clutch - Psychic Warfare Tracklist A1 The Affidavit 0:25 A2 X-Ray Visions 3:42 A3 Firebirds! 3:00 A4 A Quick Death In Texas 3:57 A5 Sucker For The Witch 3:21 A6 Your Love Is Incarceration 3:14 B7 Doom Saloon 1:12 B8 Our Lady Of Electric Light 3:51 B9 Noble Savage 2:49 B10 Behold The Colossus 3:51 B11 Decapitation Blues 3:11 B12 Son Of Virginia 7:15