Clutch - Transnational Speedway League: Anthems Anecdotes And Undeniable Truths (Clutch Collector's Series Colored 180 Gram Remastered Vinyl)

1 A Shogun Named Marcus
2 El Jefe Speaks
3 Binge and Purge
4 12 Ounce Epilogue
5 Bacchanal
6 Milk of Human Kindness
7 Rats
8 Earthworm
9 Heirloom 13
10 Walking in the Great Shining Path of Monster Trucks
11 Effigy

Notes: Transnational Speedway League: Anthems, Anecdotes and Undeniable Truths (often shorted to Transnational Speedway League) is the debut studio album by American hard rock band Clutch.