Sold out

Dashboard Confessional - MTV Unplugged

Notify me when this product is available:

Dashboard Confressional - MTV Unplugged Tracklist A1 Swiss Army Romance 3:08 A2 The Best Deceptions 4:31 A3 Remember To Breathe 3:48 A4 The Good Fight 2:30 A5 The Sharp Hint Of New Tears 2:54 A6 So Impossible 3:03 A7 The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most 3:11 A8 Turpentine Chaser 3:46 B1 Living In Your Letters 4:31 B2 For You To Notice 4:53 B3 The Brilliant Dance 3:18 B4 Screaming Infidelities 3:44 B5 Saints And Sailors 2:33 B6 Again I Go Unnoticed 2:42 B7 Hands Down 3:56 Notes MTV Unplugged Indie Exclusive Cloudy Red + Peach Vinyl