Death Cab For Cutie - Narrow Stairs

Barsuk Records is pleased to reissue Death Cab for Cutie's Narrow Stairs, the band's sixth studio album, on standard weight vinyl. Released in the spring of 2008, Narrow Stairs is the follow-up to the band's classic major-label debut Plans. Debuting at #1 on the Billboard 200, the album was a commercial and critical success with Pitchfork calling it "one of the darkest and most muscular in the band's discography". A

  • 1. Bixby Canyon Bridge A
  • 2. I Will Possess Your Heart A
  • 3. No Sunlight A
  • 4. Cath... A
  • 5. Talking Bird B1. You Can Do Better Than Me B2. Grapevine Fires B3. Your New Twin Sized Bed B4. Long Division B5. Pity And Fear B
  • 6. The Ice Is Getting Thinner