Death Cab For Cutie - Transatlanticism

Death Cab For Cutie - Transatlanticism Death Cab for Cutie's classic album Transatlanticism, reissued for it's 10th anniversary after being out of print for years. Four sides of high-quality 180-gram vinyl in a nice gatefold sleeve, with a 12-page full-color booklet. Comes with download of the album plus the newly released original demos, many of which are drastically different from the final versions. Tracks Credits - Disc 1 - 1 The New Year 2 Lightness 3 Title and Registration 4 Expo 86 5 The Sound of Settling 6 Tiny Vessels - Disc 2 - 1 Transatlanticism 2 Passenger Seat 3 Death of An Interior Decorator 4 We Looked Like Giants 5 A Lack of Color