Sold out

Delain - April Rain

Notify me when this product is available:

Delain - April Rain Tracklist A1 April Rain 4:36 A2 Stay Forever 4:26 A3 Invidia 3:47 A4 Control The Storm 4:12 A5 On The Other Side 4:09 B1 Virtue And Vice 3:55 B2 Go Away 3:35 B3 Start Swimming 5:19 B4 Lost 3:23 B5 I'll Reach You 3:29 B6 Nothing Left 4:39 Notes Smoke Coloured Vinyl