Sold out

Devo - Duty Now For The Future

Notify me when this product is available:

Devo - Duty Now For The Future Tracklist A1 Devo Corporate Anthem 1:14 A2 Clockout 2:46 A3 Timing X 1:11 A4 Wiggly World 2:44 A5 Blockhead 2:59 A6 Strange Pursuit 2:45 A7 S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain) 4:29 B1 Triumph Of The Will 2:18 B2 The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprize 2:41 B3 Pink Pussycat 3:12 B4 Secret Agent Man 3:35 B5 Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA 6:04 B6 Red Eye 2:48 Rocktober 2020