Sold out

Dio - Holy Diver (IMP)

Notify me when this product is available:

Dio - Holy Diver (IMPORT) Tracklist A1 Stand Up And Shout 3:15 A2 Holy Diver 5:54 A3 Gypsy 3:39 A4 Caught In The Middle 4:15 A5 Don't Talk To Strangers 4:53 B1 Straight Through The Heart 4:32 B2 Invisible 5:26 B3 Rainbow In The Dark 4:15 B4 Shame On The Night 5:20