Dropkick Murphys - Blackout


Walk Away 2:51

Worker's Song 3:32

The Outcast 3:10

Black Velvet Band 3:03

Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight 2:39

World Full Of Hate 2:22

Buried Alive 1:57

The Dirty Glass 3:38

Fields Of Athenry 4:24

Bastards On Parade 3:50

As One 3:01

This Is Your Life 3:43

Time To Go 2:53

Kiss Me I'm Shitfaced 5:34

Notes: Translucent red colored vinyl LP pressing. Twentieth Anniversary pressing. Blackout is the fourth studio album by Dropkick Murphys, originally released in 2003.