Sold out

Echo & The Bunnymen - Flowers

Notify me when this product is available:

Echo & The Bunnymen - Flowers Tracklist A1 King Of Kings A2 SuperMellowMan A3 Hide & Seek A4 Make Me Shine A5 It's Alright A6 Buried Alive B1 Flowers B2 Everybody Knows B3 Life Goes On B4 An Eternity Turns B5 Burn For Me Notes Limited 180gm white vinyl LP pressing. First released in 2001, Flowers is the ninth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen. Written and produced by founding members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant, the album is imbued with the classic Bunnymen sound on highlights including 'It's Alright', 'Make Me Shine' and 'King of Kings'.