Erasure - NE:EP

Ne:Ep is a 5 track companion EP to Erasure’s Top 5 UK charting album The Neon, featuring four brand new songs from the legendary synth pop duo, plus “Secrets,” which originally appeared on The Neon Remixed. Now available on a one time limited pressing of neon purple vinyl, including high definition download code, and a CD insert of Ne:EP Remixed. Vinyl Tracklist:
  • 1. Erasure - Time (Hearts Full of Love)
  • 2. Erasure - Same Game
  • 3. Erasure - Leaving
  • 4. Erasure - Come on Baby
  • 5. Erasure - Secrets Ne:EP Remixed CD Tracklist: 1 Time (Hearts Full of Love) Flomix by TSF 2 Same Game 7th Heaven Radio Edit 3 Leaving Gareth Shortland Acoustic Mix 4 Come on Baby Mark Robotham Remix 5 Secrets Discomix by TSF