Sold out

Eric Carr - Rockology

Notify me when this product is available:

Eric Carr remained a member of KISS until his death from heart cancer. He took up the rustic orange persona of "The Fox" and was one of the fan favorites. Rockology is Eric Carr's only solo record which features former KISS guitarist Bruce Kulick. This package was designed and mastered along with Loretta Carr (Eric's sister) to fall in line as the 5th KISS solo album. The cover is Eric in his "Fox" make up, the 12" by 24" poster is in the same style of the original 4 solo KISS releases. Printed inner sleeves include never before seen photos & liner notes. The vinyl is an orange/clear/black splatter with "Fox" record labels. The 2nd LP features 5 never before released demo tracks. All extras are noted on the packaging OBI side spine. This is a MUST for fans/collectors of KISS. 1st Orange, Clear & Black Swirl & 2nd Black, Clear & Orange Swirl Color Vinyl and one 12" by 24" lobby poster.

1 Eyes of Love

2 Somebody's Waiting

3 Heavy Metal Baby

4 Just Can't Wait

5 Mad Dog

6 You Make Me Crazy

7 Nightmare

8 Nightmare (Live Demo)

9 Too Cool for School

10 Tiara

11 Can You Feel It

12 Nasty Boys

13 Tiara (Long Demo)

14 Can You Feel It (Alternative Version