Sold out

Evergrey - Theories Of Emptiness

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Falling from the Sun

2 Misfortune

3 To Become Someone Else

4 Say

5 Ghost of My Hero

6 We Are the North

7 The Night Within

8 Cold Dreams

9 Our Way Through Silence

10 A Theory of Emptiness


Vinyl LP pressing. 2024 release. After more than 30 years of existence, Gothenburg's finest metal masters Evergrey are far away from slowing things down. The five-piece, led by founder, singer and guitarist Tom S. Englund, will release it's fourteenth studio album, Theories Of Emptiness, on June 7, 2024 via Napalm Records. Without any doubt, the new album marks one of the most dynamic records the band has ever crafted throughout their impressive career. Theories Of Emptiness was produced by Tom S. Englund and Jonas Ekdahl, and was mixed by Adam "Nolly" Getgood (ex-Periphery), who worked closely with the band from the start - bringing out the vividness of the album's overall sonic profile. Rounding out the album's production, mastering was helmed by Thomas "Plec" Johansson (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra, Onslaught, The Gems, Eleine and many more).