Sold out

Flaming Lips - Soft Bulletin

Notify me when this product is available:

Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin Tracklist A1 Race For The Prize 4:09 A2 A Spoonful Weighs A Ton 3:32 A3 The Spark That Bled 5:55 A4 The Spiderbite Song 4:02 B1 Buggin' 3:16 B2 What Is The Light? 4:05 B3 The Observer 4:11 C1 Waitin' For A Superman 4:17 C2 Suddenly Everything Has Changed 3:54 C3 The Gash 4:02 D1 Slow Motion 3:53 D2 Feeling Yourself Disintegrate 5:17 D3 Sleeping On The Roof 3:09