Sold out

Generation X - Generation X

Notify me when this product is available:

A limited edition 1LP pressing of Generation X's classic debut album is a reminder of the band's powers during the early UK punk movement. Features the tracks Ready Steady Go, Promises Promises and Kiss Me Deadly, which Billy Idol still plays live today.

1 From the Heart

2 One Hundred Punks

3 Listen

4 Ready Steady Go

5 Kleenex

6 Promises Promises

7 Day By Day

8 The Invisible Man

9 Kiss Me Deadly

10 Too Personal

11 Youth Youth Youth