Grateful Dead - Reckoning

- Side 1 -

1 Dire Wolf

2 The Race Is on

3 Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie

4 It Must Haven Been the Roses

- Side 2 -

1 Dark Hollow

2 China Doll

3 Been All Around This World

4 Monkey and the Engineer

5 Jack-A-Roe

- Side 3 -

1 Deep Elem Blues

2 Cassidy

3 To Lay Me Down

- Side 4 -

1 Rosa Lee McFall

2 On the Road Again

3 Bird Song

4 Ripple

Notes: Double vinyl LP pressing. Reckoning is the 1981 live double album by The Grateful Dead. It consists of acoustic material recorded live in September and October 1980. - The Dead's sixth live album was released in April 1981 and contains live material recorded from between September and October 1980 at the Warfield Theatre in San Francisco and Radio City Music Hall in New York. Reckoning is essentially an acoustic companion release to Dead Set, a 1981 live album of electric material - both albums were recorded at the same run of concerts. - The material recorded in 1980 was originally intended for release on one double LP set, but the format of the music subsequently steered the Grateful Dead towards the release of two double albums, Reckoning and Dead Set.