Green Day - American Idiot

Green Day - American Idiot (US) Tracklist Show Credits A1 American Idiot 2:54 A2 Jesus Of Suburbia [ I. Jesus Of Suburbia - II. City Of The Damned - III. I Don't Care - IV. Dearly Beloved - V. Tales Of Another Broken Home] 9:08 B1 Holiday 3:52 B2 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 4:20 B3 Are We The Waiting 2:42 B4 St. Jimmy 2:55 C1 Give Me Novacaine 3:25 C2 She's A Rebel 2:00 C3 Extraordinary Girl 3:33 C4 Letterbomb 4:06 C5 Wake Me Up When September Ends 4:45 D1 Homecoming: [I. The Death Of St. Jimmy - II. East 12th St. - III. Nobody Likes You - IV. Rock And Roll Girlfriend - V. We're Coming Home Again] 9:18 D2 Whatsername 4:12