Ian McCulloch - Slideling (20th Anniversary Edition)

Demon Records is proud to present the 20th anniversary edition of Slideling, the third solo album by the frontman of Echo & the Bunnymen and celebrated singer-songwriter Ian McCulloch. First released in 2003, the album was produced by acclaimed producer Cenzo Townshend and features guest performances by Coldplay’s Chris Martin and Jonny Buckland on stand-out tracks ‘Sliding’ and ‘Arthur’. To mark the 20th anniversary, the album is released on vinyl for the very first time as part of Record Store Day 2023. Pressed on 140g white vinyl, newly mastered by Phil Kinrade at AIR Mastering.

Slideling: 20th Anniversary

1 Love in Veins

2 Playground and City Parks

3 Sliding

4 Baby Hold on

5 Arthur

6 Seasons

7 Another Train

8 High Wires

9 She Sings (All My Life)

10 Kansas

11 Stake Your Claim