Sold out

INXS - The Very Best

Notify me when this product is available:

INXS - The Very Best Tracklist A1 Need You Tonight 3:03 A2 Mystify 3:19 A3 Suicide Blonde 3:53 A4 Taste It 3:20 A5 Original Sin 5:18 B1 Heaven Sent 3:20 B2 Disappear 4:10 B3 Never Tear Us Apart 3:05 B4 The Gift 4:04 B5 Devil Inside 5:15 C1 Beautiful Girl 3:29 C2 By My Side 3:06 C3 Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain) 3:55 C4 Elegantly Wasted 4:34 C5 New Sensation 3:41 D1 What You Need 3:36 D2 Listen Like Thieves 3:48 D3 Just Keep Walking 2:44 D4 Bitter Tears 3:50 D5 Baby Don't Cry 4:47 Import Pressing