Irma Thomas - Full Time Woman: The Lost Cotillion Album

Irma Thomas - Full Time Woman


Side 1

1 Full Time Woman

2 All I Wanna Do Is Save You

3 She's Taken My Part

4 Shadow of the Sun

5 Waiting for Someone

6 Fancy

7 Time After Time

Side 2

1 Our Love Don't Come That Easy

2 Turn Around and Love You

3 Tell Me Again

4 Try to Be Thankful

5 It's Eleven O'Clock

6 Could It Be Differently

7 No Name

8 Adam and Eve

Notes: Light Blue Viny