Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland Tracklist A1 ...And The Gods Made Love 1:22 A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) 2:10 A3 Crosstown Traffic 2:26 A4 Voodoo Chile 14:59 B1 Little Miss Strange 2:52 B2 Long Hot Summer Night 3:27 B3 Come On (Let The Good Times Roll) 4:09 B4 Gypsy Eyes 3:43 B5 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp 3:39 C1 Rainy Day, Dream Away 3:42 C2 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be) 13:39 C3 Moon, Turn The Tides...Gently Gently Away 1:01 D1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming 4:25 D2 House Burning Down 4:32 D3 All Along The Watchtower 4:00 D4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 5:13