Joan Jett - Bad Reputation

A1 Bad Reputation 2:51
A2 Make Believe 3:10
A3 You Don't Know What You've Got 3:45
A4 You Don't Own Me 3:27
A5 Too Bad On Your Birthday 2:59
A6 Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) 3:46
B1 Let Me Go 2:42
B2 Doing All Right With The Boys 3:39
B3 Shout 2:48 B4 Jezebel 3:28
B5 Don't Abuse Me 3:38
B6 Wooly Bully 2:22