Sold out

Joe Cocker - The Life Of A Man

Notify me when this product is available:

Joe Cocker - The Life Of A Man


Side 1

1 With a Little Help from My Friends

2 Up Where We Belong (An Officer and a Gentleman Soundtrack Version W/ Jennifer Warnes)

3 Many Rivers to Cross

4 You Are So Beautiful (Album Version)

5 You Can Leave Your Hat On

6 Delta Lady

7 The Letter (Live)

8 Cry Me a River (Live)

Side 2

1 Unchain My Heart

2 Woman to Woman

3 The Simple Things

4 Summer in the City

5 Fire It Up

6 Feelin' Alright

7 Come Together

8 When the Night Comes

9 I Come in Peace

10 Performance