Sold out

Kings X - Gretchen Goes To Nebraska

Notify me when this product is available:

Gretchen Goes To Nebraska - Limited 180-Gram Gold Colored Vinyl [Import]


Side 1

1 Out of the Silent Planet

2 Over My Head

3 Summerland

4 Everybody Knows a Little Bit of Something

5 The Difference (In the Garden of St. Anne's-On-The-Hill)

6 I'll Never Be the Same

Side 2

1 Mission

2 Fall on Me

3 Pleiades

4 Don't Believe It (It's Easier Said Than Done)

5 Send a Message

6 The Burning Down

Notes: Gold Vinyl