Sold out

Lorde - Solar Flower

Notify me when this product is available:

Lorde - Solar Flower Tracklist A1 The Path 3:41 A2 Solar Power 3:12 A3 California 3:11 A4 Stoned At The Nail Salon 4:26 A5 Fallen Fruit 3:58 A6 Secrets From A Girl (Who's Seen It All) 3:38 B1 The Man With The Axe 4:15 B2 Dominoes 2:03 B3 Big Star 2:47 B4 Leader Of A New Regime 1:33 B5 Mood Ring 3:25 B6 Oceanic Feeling 6:39 Notes Brown Vinyl Pressing - Indie Store Exclusive