Sold out

Louis XIV - The Best Little Secrets Are Kept

Notify me when this product is available:

Louis XIV - The Best Little Secrets Are Kept Tracklist A1 Louis XIV 3:06 A2 Finding Out True Love Is Blind 4:14 A3 Paper Doll 3:26 A4 God Killed The Queen 1:55 A5 A Letter To Dominique 3:04 B1 Illegal Tender 3:14 B2 Pledge Of Allegiance 3:37 B3 Hey Teacher 3:16 B4 All The Little Pieces 3:54 B5 Ball Of Twine 5:57 Notes 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Includes insert. Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on white vinyl. Louis XIV is an American rock band formed in Paris, France and based in San Diego, United States. The band released four EPs and three albums before their breakup in 2008, although the band has since reunited. The Best Little Secrets Are Kept is their second album and both their critically and commercially most successful album to date.