Sold out

Mastodon - Blood Mountain

Notify me when this product is available:

Mastodon - Blood Mountain Tracklist A1 The Wolf Is Loose 3:34 A2 Crystal Skull 3:27 A3 Sleeping Giant 5:36 A4 Capillarian Crest 4:25 A5 Circle Of Cysquatch 3:19 A6 Bladecatcher 3:20 B1 Colony Of Birchmen 4:19 B2 Hunters Of The Sky 3:52 B3 Hand Of The Stone 3:30 B4 This Mortal Soil 5:00 B5 Siberian Divide 5:32 B6 Pendulous Skin 22:16