Sold out

Matthew Sweet - 100% Fun (Intervention Records)

Notify me when this product is available:

Matthew Sweet - 100% Fun (Intervention Records) Tracklist A1 Sick Of Myself 3:38 A2 Not When I Need It 3:27 A3 We're The Same 3:03 A4 Giving It Back 3:28 A5 Everything Changes 3:49 A6 Lost My Mind 4:43 B1 Come To Love 2:26 B2 Walk Out 3:24 B3 I Almost Forgot 2:54 B4 Super Baby 3:15 B5 Get Older 2:46 B6 Smog Moon 4:13 Bonus Tracks C1 Sense Of Adventure 4:36 C2 Slowly 2:24 C3 Breaks My Heart 3:22 D1 Walk Out (Alternate Mix) 3:22 D2 Never Said Goodbye 2:40 D3 You 3:32 D4 Our Song 2:42 Notes 180 Gram Vinyl, Bonus Tracks, Gatefold LP Jacket, Expanded Version