Sold out

Matthew Sweet - Altered Beast

Notify me when this product is available:

Matthew Sweet - Altered Beast Tracklist Part One A1 Dinosaur Act 4:05 A2 Devil With The Green Eyes 4:43 A3 The Ugly Truth 3:18 A4 Time Capsule 3:56 A5 Someone To Pull The Trigger 3:55 A6 Knowing People 4:25 A7 Life Without You 2:18 Part Two B1 Intro 0:46 B2 Ugly Truth Rock 2:58 B3 Do It Again 3:33 B4 In Too Deep 3:54 B5 Reaching Out 4:00 B6 Falling 4:50 B7 What Do You Know? 4:27 B8 Evergreen 4:23