Sold out

Maxwell - Now

Notify me when this product is available:

Maxwell - Now NOW became Maxwell's first album to reach #1 on the Billboard 200, selling over 296,000 units in the U.S. in the first week and later certified Platinum. The album delivered the undeniable grooves “Get To Know Ya”, “Lifetime”, and “This Woman’s Work”. To celebrate the 20th anniversary, it’s being reissued for RSD Black Friday on “Root Beer Brown” vinyl with a 12-page booklet containing rare photos and a new essay by Nelson George.

Side A

  • 1. Get To Know Ya
  • 2. Lifetime
  • 3. W/As My Girl
  • 4. Changed
  • 5. NoOne
  • 6. For Lovers Only

Side B

  • 1. Temporary Nite
  • 2. Silently
  • 3. Symptom Unknown
  • 4. This Woman’s Work
  • 5. Now/At The Party