Sold out

Metallica - Kill 'Em All IMP

Notify me when this product is available:

Metallica - Kill 'Em All Tracklist A1 Hit The Lights 4:17 A2 The Four Horsemen 7:08 A3 Motorbreath 3:03 A4 Jump In The Fire 4:50 A5 (Anesthesia)-Pulling Teeth 3:27 A6 Whiplash 4:06 B1 Phantom Lord 4:52 B2 No Remorse 6:24 B3 Seek & Destroy 6:50 B4 Metal Militia 6:06 UK Import