Mike Shinoda - Post Traumatic (Indie Exclusive - Deluxe Edition)

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing. Post Traumatic is the deeply personal solo album from Linkin Park's Mike Shinoda recorded in the months following the passing of Linkin Park vocalist Chester Bennington. Originally released in June 2018, the 16-track album included the 3 songs from the Post Traumatic EP released earlier that year, plus the singles "Crossing A Line" and "Make It Up As I Go". This 18-track deluxe vinyl re-issue of Post Traumatic includes two bonus songs: "Prove You Wrong" and "What The Words Meant"; tracks that were originally released as a limited edition 10" single and added to the digital album. Despite it's title, Post Traumatic - which includes collaborations with K. Flay, blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly, Deftones; Chino Moreno, and grandson - is an album about healing. The songs are specific about Shinoda's experience with loss yet manage to be universally relatable, thanks to their honesty and heart.