Sold out

Modern Lovers - Rock N Roll

Notify me when this product is available:

The Modern Lovers - Rock N Roll Tracklist A1 The Sweeping Wind (Kwa Ti Feng) 1:59 A2 Ice Cream Man 3:01 A3 Rockin' Rockin' Leprechauns 2:09 A4 Summer Morning 3:49 A5 Afternoon 2:45 A6 Fly Into The Mystery 3:19 B1 South American Folk Song 2:34 B2 Roller Coaster By The Sea 2:05 B3 Dodge Veg-O-Matic 3:45 B4 Egyptian Reggae 2:34 B5 Coomyah 2:08 B6 The Wheels On The Bus 2:26 B7 Angels Watching Over Me 1:50 Turquoise Vinyl