Sold out

Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album

Notify me when this product is available:

Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album Tracklist 1 5000 Candles in the Wind 2 The Pit 3 Sex Hair 4 Catch Your Dream (Feat. Duke Silver) 5 Two Birds Holding Hands 6 Ann Song 7 The Way You Look Tonight 8 Menace Ball 9 Remember 10 I Get a Kick Out of You 11 Let's Call the Whole Thing Off 12 Lovely Tonight 13 I've Got You Under My Skin 14 I Only Have Eyes for You 15 Pickled Ginger (By Land Ho!) 16 Cold Water (By Scott Tanner Feat. Duke Silver)